Huda Beauty New Nudes Palette Review , Tutorial & Swatches!




About this tutorial:

Video duration: 19:21
►Don’t Miss an Upload Subscribe Here:

My loves! I know its a little late but better late than never! Today we are doing a review on the huda beauty new nudes!
►PRODUCTS MENTIONED

Huda Beauty Palette

► LETS CONNECT!
► Email for business only: Danielleraexo@outlook.com
► Mailing: Po Box 26352 Winston Salem, NC 27114
► Instagram : www.instagram.com/daniellerae.xo
► Twitter: www.twitter.com/danielleraexo
► Snapchat: @danielleraexo

♡DISCOUNT CODES + LINKS TO MY FAVES!♡
►Ebates: Get Cash Back for Shopping:…

Incoming search terms:

Post Author: OfficeTutes.com

Apple lover, ICT and LEAN consultant, MS Office lecturer My other website with video tutorials - Tutorials, guides and news for iPhones and iPads

42 thoughts on “Huda Beauty New Nudes Palette Review , Tutorial & Swatches!

    Jennifer Druckemiller

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    I've been wanting this palette so bad! Its one of those products that whether there were bad reviews or not I would have to try it for myself. Its just pretty haha

    myjahannah

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Your makeup looks stunning!

    Bonnie Mahon

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    I really love this palette, but I don't think it's that nude. Most of the looks I've created with it have been purple and/or burgundy. It's kind of a wine palette, with reds, rose, and champagne colors.

    Emma Barrera

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    THIS IS THE MOST THOROUGH VIDEO IVE EVER SEEN!!!! UGH. THANK YOU DANIELLE. YOURE SO LUCKY TO HAVE SUCH BEAUTIFUL SHADOWS I LOVE THE LOOK! 😍

    Patrice De La Cruz

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Where'd you get your eyelashes???

    Patrice De La Cruz

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    😍😍😍😍

    faiqah almas

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    I love your blonde hairs . they look… so good . and you are slaying this look

    amber love

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Love the colors💜

    Maricarmen Arce Ochoa

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Wow big thumbs up Gorgeous. This palette is so pretty i like all colors. Thank you so much for this tutorial 👍❤❤❤❤❤

    Araceli Vences

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    No hate but I think your nose contour looks a little bit harsh in this video

    Kennedy Sanders

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    So pretty

    Yoo Izabell

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Omg I love your makeup! It's like made by a professional makeup artist! Oh wait, my bad! It IS made by one! You❤️

    Charli V

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Omg this palette is my colors! I'm so in love with this palette. Hopefully, I'll save up and get it for my Birthday (January 16th). You look GORGEOUS!!!

    Alice

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    You're eye look is gorgeous

    Katarina Velikaa

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Love your reviews! :))

    Katrina

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Love how in depth this video is!!! X

    Noy Simthong

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    I love the mattes and glitter shades it's a beautiful nude palette .

    Toys, Coloring and More Miss Rach

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Loved all of the Makeup 🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡

    Kueh Eh

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    ❤️❤️❤️🎄

    Pennylynn19

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Girl you’re absolutely beautiful! I love watching you..I know that sounds really creepy but you make your looks so effortless and your so calming to watch and listen to. I’m waiting for my palette I should get it on Thurs and I can’t hardly wait. These are my colors and this palette is gorgeous. Love ya. Have a nice Wednesday. Hugs from Washington State 💗

    Brittany Sowle

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Yayyy!! Love waking up to a video of yours!! That is a pretty robe it all goes so well together and your necklace☆

    Manal Elbarhoumi

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Love the robe on you! pink is totally your color

    jessica jones

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    I've been wanting to try it for ages but its too expensive, do u rekon I should buy it with the brushes or without?

    shormx

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Just realize how simple yet fancy your background look. It's beautiful. I love neutral shade.

    unknown

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    These colors are so beautiful.. I really want this palette! Love your reviews so much ❤️

    mida alii

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Shannon Skye

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    You can do so many gorgeous looks with this palette it's stunning💖💖

    M Smith

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    💕💕💕

    siddhi somani

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    You look so so so damn pretty here! 💕 very beautiful!

    Kristin B

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    💗💕 Love you Danielle

    Janee Lytch

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    This is a pretty palette, i don't have any of her palettes but i want this one. Great video

    good15423

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Very tempting…. But expensive

    pheline24

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Wasn’t even thinking about purchasing this palette but then you made this video with review, swatches and created a beautiful look. Really like how your look turned out. So it’s now on my wishlist. Thank you! 😊💙💙

    Jeni Lemunge

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    love how your eyes pop, you always have the best looks just love you!

    fitri andrika

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    💞💞💞

    Tera Uphaus

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    You look so beautiful! Love the Kendra Scott jewelry!! The color of your top is gorgeous!!! Where's it from? I gotta have it 💕

    Karrie Tavano

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Hey girl, this palette is so beautiful and the shades are perfect for you and me 🙂 I seen a few ppl question the brush that seemed to be messed up. So, I looked them up on her website (there gone now) but its suppose to be that way. Apparently it enhances the blendability. The cut fits the shape of the eyes contours….unlike most other brushes so I think it's genius. I also love how she put a concealer in the palette because everyone is doing cut creases. You dont have to reach for another product to get that look. I personally will put a little post it note over it so powders from other shades dont get in it, but again I think it's another genius idea. I wonder if the orange soda shade it more for ppl with deeper skin tones. I love the look you did today! You blended out those shades like there was no tomorrow girl, lol! Perfectly beautiful! Do you think this palette is as good as the Pat Mcgrath Mothership palettes? Anyway, I really enjoyed your video tonight. Thank you for the review and tutorial. You definitely sold me on it and I hope to get it someday. Take care of you
    💕💕 XX

    ela pam

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    💜💜💜

    ela pam

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Hi there!!!

    brenda lafever

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Hi Danielle 🌸 I really enjoyed this video! Just got this palette and loving it!! The crushed pearls are amazing 😊❤️

    Mickie Nevills

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Hrllo Danielle! How awesome that a robe came with it and the palette looks really pretty! The look you created with it looks amazing! 🙂

    Brooke Slack

    (December 7, 2018 - 6:04 pm)

    Beautiful as always. Can’t wait to try mine. Miss you and love you!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *