Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 Review: More Nightmare than Dream




About this tutorial:

Video duration: 7:21
You might be wondering: Who even buys Android tablets anymore? The answer, Samsung seems to think, is people who want not just an excellent canvas for multimedia, but also the multitasking prowess of a laptop without the extra heft. The Galaxy Tab S4 was designed to be a workhorse, featuring a desktop-like mode called DeX that sits on top of Android. It’s supposed to provide a more familiar interface for being productive, while maintaining the great entertainment experience Samsung’s premium slates are known for. The tablet also comes with an S Pen so you can mark up notes or sketch…

Incoming search terms:

Post Author: OfficeTutes.com

Apple lover, ICT and LEAN consultant, MS Office lecturer My other website with video tutorials - Tutorials, guides and news for iPhones and iPads

20 thoughts on “Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 Review: More Nightmare than Dream

    TeddyBearisms

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    i smell an apple shill. you know, dex mode is optional? you can still use regular android with the keyboard.

    Robert Olivier

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    What a terrible review!! I still don't even know what is the specs for this tablet. And, by the way, my whole family uses Android tablets, so not sure why she is trying to bash Android tablets. I imagine if this was on an Apple product, it would have been the second coming. Garbage channel!!

    CabbageM !

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    This sucks I’ve it a thumbs down she doesn’t like anything

    Victorio Jr Onate

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    Her review is more like a disgust on the product. Trying to look like she is neutral but actually it is not.

    I have seen other vloggers who doesn't like samsung products but gets the unboxing and review done like a boss.

    But this girl, I just wasted more than 7 mins of my time.

    And by the way, viewers can tell I am telking the truth. Just look at the dislike section.

    Flossy Carter
    Phone Arena
    Trusted Reviews

    And other vloggers are waaaay better than this lady

    BaSiC47

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    what a shitty "review"

    David Lee

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    It's the first time I watch her review. And I'm sure it's my last time as well.

    Ashley Botello

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    Anyone know What kind of phone she has?

    Drunk Asian

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    I mean like fr though, apple just dominates the tablet industry. Samsung still has more bang for your buck though.
    And a 100 dollar pencil for ipads
    And another one for a keyboard
    And maybe a few more for a cable to connect to the screen, still good though.

    A&M

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    She is not multi lingual, how could live with out a button that changes the keyboard language ? What do you want to do if you want to type in Russian and your keyboard is set on English? 4:20
    About a dedicated button for the virtual keyboard. Every keyboard for tablets has a dedicated button for the virtual keyboard even the apple keyboard that you were using.

    teyzfootball

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    Can't believe we still are in the age of people disliking a video just because the person actually REVIEWS it and mentions the flaws.

    Roberto Merino

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    So… you just reviewed a device which main use is media consumption with some productivity added features as a full fledged productivity device and ignored the media consuption features altogether. Jesus christ!, this is an Android tablet, i am interested in see how good the screen is for Netflix viewing, performance for ocasional gaming, sound quality for music listening, how much battery it has, etc… not what this junk review is telling about the device!. Go review laptops!

    Daniel Smedegaard Buus

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    Having 6 GB of RAM wouldn't prevent your crash. You should know this. (Also: nightmares are dreams)

    Daniel Smedegaard Buus

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    Screen is 9.3% larger than the S3's, in case anyone's wondering ?

    Josiah Hamlet

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    True

    kuna D

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    pussyfoot.

    Robert Dagata

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    she sounds like an angry princess. i don't like self driving cars because they won't fly. it would be nice if there was a teleporter on board too.

    Chris Lee

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    Nabei she suggested using an apple keyboard with a Samsung tablet. And her ears have problems that even akg tuned dolbly Atmos quad speakers cannot heal.

    Lance Domhoff

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    Great thing I didn't listen to this review lol I love mine

    aa

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    I like your review, witty smart.
    Focusing on what's wrong or how stupid one product is, is usually a better review than the ones who just re-reading specs (we can do it by ourselves), or re-praising it (company's ads already done it)

    Feste Platte

    (October 9, 2018 - 8:46 am)

    The teenager wobble shitty music, it’s really necessary?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *