Webinar: Sailfish OS CalDAV and CardDAV Synchronisation




About this tutorial:

Video duration: 33:1
Host: Chris Adams, Software Engineer
Time: October 25, 2016, 12pm EET (11am CEST / 9am UTC)
Table of content:
– 02:00 What is CalDAV and CardDAV
– 04:20 Some popular services
– 06:04 Current level of support
– 07:55 Roadmap and future plans
– 09:48 Contribution example
– 16:22 Summary
– 16:43 Q & A

Post Author: OfficeTutes.com

Apple lover, ICT and LEAN consultant, MS Office lecturer My other website with video tutorials - Tutorials, guides and news for iPhones and iPads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *