Full face of Charlotte Tilbury and Brand Review




About this tutorial:

Video duration: 28:39
Full Face of Charlotte Tilbury and Brand Review,

Hi lovelies,

So here is the winner of my poll where I asked you which brand you wanted a full face of!! The amazing Charlotte Tilbury!

Products Used:
Wonder glow primer
Light Wonder Foundation shade 6
Magic Away Concealer shade 5
Hollywood Contour Wand Fair/Med
Airbrush Flawless Finish Powder Medium
Filmstar Bronze and Glow Med/Deep
Bar of Gold Highlighter palette
Cheek to Chic blush ‘Climax’
Eyes to mesmerise ‘Jean’
Full Fat lashes mascara
Lip Cheat liner ‘Pink Venus’
Superstar liptick ‘happy lips’
Rock n Kohl pencil ‘bedroom…

Post Author: OfficeTutes.com

Apple lover, ICT and LEAN consultant, MS Office lecturer My other website with video tutorials - Tutorials, guides and news for iPhones and iPads

42 thoughts on “Full face of Charlotte Tilbury and Brand Review

    Kathryn Grubb

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    I am a new subscriber, and just want to say how glad I am I found you! This was a great video. I have a few Charlotte products and want to try more. This review really helped me decide which products I want to try next !

    Kathryn Grubb

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    I am a new subscriber, and just want to say how glad I am I found you! This was a great video. I have a few Charlotte products and want to try more. This review really helped me decide which products I want to try next !

    Miss P.

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    You look so pretty! I recently discovered CT products and naturally I've fallen in love with them. She has become my top makeup brand of all time.Everything is so classy and beautiful.

    Stephanie Cope

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Beautiful as always 🙂 Xx

    Melissa Langley

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    This is a gorgeous look.

    Ana Banana

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Do you have any tips on how to pick the right foundation color for you?

    Meli Rodriguez

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Want to try the concealer but didn’t realize it didn’t have much product for the price point 😳

    Meli Rodriguez

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Love the glow to the skin!!!! I want to try more of her products but slowly collecting

    Julie Donohue

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Wow you did a top job applying the makeup as at first I thought the foundation looked too light against your shoulders but by the time you finished – it looked fantastic! A beautiful look. Thanks so much for this video. X

    Nancy Moon-Rush

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    This is such a beautiful look! Your skin! I have wanted to try the Light Wonder foundation for a while now. I am not a fan of foundation in general but this one looks light enough (consistency wise) so I may give it a go. Thank you so much! ❤

    Yahminah Ain

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Charlotte loving Charlotte T., loved this! Never tried the brand

    Brenda Frederick

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Yay! Charlotte Tilbury is my absolute favorite brand and her lipsticks are THE best lipsticks for me. My lips never dry out from them. Such a beautiful look on you!

    Elizabeth Leggans

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    I’m the most excited beyond excited for the A+ Sunday Riley retinol product it as 6 %and the drunk elephant new retinol only has 1% I can’t wait it’s very pricey but worth every penny it been nice for

    Annie Whitmore

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Absolutely gorgeous Charlotte – glowy, dewy, shimmery and classy 10/10 🙂
    I have the Light Wonder foundation – got it last March and wear it almost every day – still tons left. I rate it highly as well as the Flawless filter. Would love to try that cream eye shadow too xx

    Lucie Pacakova

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    I was wondering why you look so muddy in one of your previous videos even though it was one of the "natural" looks. It's because you're using way darker/cold bronzer. I understand your preference but it makes you looking way older than you actually are ( I was shocked that you are only 34, I thought at least 40). Or is it a bad lighting? Hope the lights!

    Shoua Wenzel

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    You look amazing! I would love to be able to get CT. Maybe in the future. 😁

    angela gregory

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Hi Charlotte, Love the look!!! The lipstick is a beautiful colour and looks so creamy. 💄😘😘

    Lucy Carpenter

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    I already love all of these and I knew your make up look especially beautiful in that video the other day I should’ve known it was Charlotte!! Definitely my favourite brand too!

    The only thing I’m not a fan of is the foundation and the mascara I don’t know why it’s not bad I just don’t love it !

    Also the loose powder is incredible I think I prefer than the presses 🤐

    D Cher

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Totally agree about the mascara. What’s the point if they’re not huge and clumpy? Lol.

    Corrie Phoenix

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Perfection!! I absolutely love the CT aesthetic! Every product of hers is drool worthy! 🤪

    The look you created was beautiful! You totally remind me of a CT girl! Super pretty, with or without makeup!💕

    JC R

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Golden goddess ❤️

    Joelle

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    I always was wondering why the bronzer looked a little orange-y on me. Maybe the darker one would be better.. Hmmmm.

    Lisa S

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Charlotte, This looks like you have been in the sun all day, on the beach, just enjoying life! Beautiful!! I was so thrilled you won that stocking filled with her stuff. Lisa x

    Noula Mintsopoulos

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Just beautiful! Also I love your lash! You just do you boo! don't listen to those who say your lashes are too dramatic.

    Beauty by Anne-Chris

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Gosh you look gorgeous! ❤️

    Jet Set Marg

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Loved this look! So natural but Hollywood glam at the same time and dewy & glowy. Love it! Her products are always so on point ❤️

    Michelle Stratford

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    My god woman, you are stunning! You could put me head to toe in CT and there's no way in Hell I'd ever look like that. Beautiful ❤

    Glitter &Omnom

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Uuuuuuuuugh I love watching Charlotte tilbury in action

    London Calling

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Foundation is in my list to try

    stephanie sparks

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    I have one CT lipstick 💄. I want and have to try more now . You did a lovely job and I love the look you did .

    Joyce Lopez

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Charlotte, you look so nice c Tilsberry does u good looks just like skin. if I could afford it I would buy the foundation I use the same shade.i bought a foundation u received I went out and got it also the same shade.34 I wish I could say that lol but really.stay safe.

    Lourdes Selman

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    The Magic Away Concealer is amazing. Awesome look 👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍😘😘😘😘😘

    Lauren

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Do you think the highlighters are a similar look to the ND super glow?

    Fin B

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Wow. Looks beautiful!

    Michelle Morland

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    Such a healthy glowing look, love it x

    Panna Thakor

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    I love Charlotte tilbury I went a little crazy with her recent launchs, I love the light wonder on you but im also surprised you didn't use the hollywood filter xxx

    Jj Mench

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    You are disgusting beautiful!

    Barb Robbins

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    My FAVORITE brand!

    Kay Conway

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    So stunning 👌❤👌

    Bron 123

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    I sooo want to try some of her products , but we can’t get it here in Oz (not that I can find anyway) 😔 I have heard a rumour CT is supposed to be coming in the next 12 months or so…id better start saving ! 😃

    Michelle Hagler

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    These products are stunning… I love Charlotte Tilbury so much! I just ordered a big magic cream and I'm about to order her concealers and loose powder! Thank you for the video! ❤️

    Melany Dolter

    (January 14, 2019 - 12:05 pm)

    I’ve been pining over Charlotte Tilbury for so long, but haven’t pulled the trigger. 🥰 What would be your top 3 product recommendations to jump into the line?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *