How to Create a Table for a Literature Review Summary




About this tutorial:

Video duration: 3:21
A Quick guide to creating a table in Microsoft Word for your literature review

Music By

Post Author: OfficeTutes.com

Apple lover, ICT and LEAN consultant, MS Office lecturer My other website with video tutorials - Tutorials, guides and news for iPhones and iPads

30 thoughts on “How to Create a Table for a Literature Review Summary

    Jesus Gabriel

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Awesome tutorial thank you!

    Phil Curran

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    No music would have been nice.

    Bheem singh E

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    thank you so much

    CARMENCITA SOLIDUM

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Thank you for that easy to follow video. I am currently writing my graduate project and this is the tool that I have been looking for to help me understand better all my references and come-up with a good LR.

    Jane Edington

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Thank you so much for this video. My Uni went into great detail re: notes on how to compelte a Lit Review. And sadly NO detail on what a Summary Table might actually look like.. other than to specify that it was worth 10% of the assignment mark! So, thank you a again, you saved the day.

    Chandra Pandit

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Good one.I find it useful. could you please let me know how it can be used? Do you have any sample of How to Create a Table for Literature Review Summary on Second Language Acquisition. If yes, I will be grateful towards you for your help.

    kuhataparunks

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    I have to make this for a nursing class but teacher didn’t provide instructions… thank YOU

    Mansour Ali

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Deeply appreciate your kind effort, god bless you

    Israr Ahmad Pakistani

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Amazing . Please make a video of how to write Literature Review in Vancouver style for Master in Nursing Thesis. israrahmad008@yahoo.com

    Ali

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    so sweet

    Ramachandran v.p

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Thank u ma'am. Greetings from India. This was indeed very helpful 🙂

    Adam Brakey

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    I go from having no idea; to understanding my next step NurseKillam you're a star! Thank you for your videos.

    Inusa Sani Maijama'a

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Thank you so much Prof.
    This really help me in my LR.

    muhamad naim abd malek

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    i want to say thank you, as this video really helps me to start my LR.

    Nad Yusof

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Thank you so much for this helpful video!!!

    Diane Santangelo

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    This simple video was very helpful in providing a template for my literature review/ToE. Thanks!

    Barcelito Mutimucuio

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Hello Nurse; I am grateful of your video related Literature review, it really came on the right time. I was struggling on how to find an article that provides tips on examples of tables

    S.D. Flagg

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    +NurseKillam Simple, but powerful. I just entered my PhD program and I was hoping to find something tangible to catalog the hundreds of journal articles i'm going to read. This makes it highly organized…thank you. PLUS with your demonstration in under 5 minutes you didn't waste time 😉 Short, to the point, highly effective!

    Michael Douglas

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    My ADHD has had me going round in circles with my literature review. Thank you so much. I've finally found a way to keep on topic. <3

    Amanda Micah

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Thanks for making this video, it was super helpful!

    charlie Lindelof

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Working on my doctorate and this is the best layout I've seen.  Thanks!

    rguiding

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    This was very helpful. Thank you!

    Noor Wahida Sulaiman

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    thank you very much.now, i am very exited to do my literature review for my project.

    B.K. Dubey

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Thank you very much for this wonderful video.

    Natalie Wolters Gery

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    So helpful! Thank you!

    Christine McMilllan

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Thank You!!! this made it so easy!! 

    BLANDINA MKAYULA

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    VERY CLEAR VIDEO ON THIS DIFFICULTY PART OF MY WORK!
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR SHARING WITH US THIS VIDEO. GOD BLESS YOU.

    Shane McGonnell

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    whoever u are thank u

    jooyee99

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    Thank you for this video, I loved your voice 🙂

    Usman Isyaku

    (July 15, 2019 - 6:14 pm)

    I am really fascinated by this video, it came at the very time i needed to start writing my literature review chapter which has always been a nightmare to me! Many thanks for this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *