Samsung Galaxy A20 Full review!




About this tutorial:

Video duration: 8:49
Find about the Samsung Galaxy A20 camera, display, fingerprint, battery life, gaming, price, and more of its features & specs in this Samsung Galaxy A20 review.

Buy Samsung Galaxy A20: | Nepal:

For more tech news and gadget reviews, please follow GadgetByte Nepal on:
Twitter –
Instagram –
Facebook –
YouTube –
Website:

Before I head straight into my…

Incoming search terms:

Post Author: OfficeTutes.com

Apple lover, ICT and LEAN consultant, MS Office lecturer My other website with video tutorials - Tutorials, guides and news for iPhones and iPads

20 thoughts on “Samsung Galaxy A20 Full review!

    Lupe Franco

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    Samsung A20 camera looks so weird on Snapchat idk if I'm the only that feels that way.

    •BLINK aqui• :3

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    I have a A20

    Strange Jesus

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    Love this phone. Got it free for switching services so I can't really complain at all

    Jac Juet

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    First time here.. I appreciate your honesty your in-depth review you didn't favor any particular item over another very professional your format executed very well. I give you five stars and then some. Keep up the good work. Jac

    Roy Chowdhury

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    Thank you for the in depth coverage review of Samsung Galaxy A20. You are very professional in your presentation, well dressed, very articulate, good diction, very pleasant voice with good eye contact. You are also naturally very pretty. Thank you again.

    Debasish Mistry

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    Face unlock problem

    D S

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    great video! might even check out what other videos u have!

    rahal chettri

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    Nice video di

    David Cartagena

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    anybody see metro promotion

    Navpreet kaur Hundal

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    I m watching this video on my Samsung Galaxy A20 🥰

    Imad khan

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    It is not that much good, i bought it 15 days ago, the battery life is good but the finger scanner has issues and the automatic brighteness need to be adjusted every time when you go from dark to light place, compare to huawei its not that much good

    Nondeswar Robidas

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    About phone me ram keise check karen…

    The Jeff Channel

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    You do an excellent job on your reviews. You're very pleasant to listen to. Looking forward to your other reviews!

    sardar khan

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    you are the best.

    VAIDIK SHUKLA

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    If you can please make videos in hindi too That will be awesome!!

    wayne sccy

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    Just bought one its ok but not 100%. Speaker SUCKS. Listening to music or videos, the speaker SUCKS. BUY THE SAMSUNG J STAR. its a better phone then the A20. I should have listen to my wife and bought the J7…..

    Alex R

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    Galaxy s9 or a20? Don’t know what to pick..

    Samson Cherry

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    !Your the best in the world! Your videos are assum

    Aaditya kshetri

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    Biased review tell me 1reason to buy this phone instead for redmi note 7…. Disappointed

    Matt Lucero

    (August 22, 2019 - 10:35 pm)

    No night mode for camera. 🙁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *