Too Faced Born This Way : The Natural Nudes : Turn Up The Light : Review : Demo : Swatches




About this tutorial:

Video duration: 17:20
Open Me ‘n Watch in HD!! 🙂

More info can be found here…including the makeup I’m wearing in this video 🙂

Sugarpill Capsule Collection Palette:

Products Mentioned in video:
* Too Faced Born This Way The Natural Nudes Eyeshadow Palette
* Too Faced Born This Way Turn Up The Light Complexion-Enhancing Highlighting Palette in Light

Other Shtuff :

I N S T A G R A M :

Phoebe the Munchkin’s I N S T A G R A M :

FACEBOOK :…

Post Author: OfficeTutes.com

Apple lover, ICT and LEAN consultant, MS Office lecturer My other website with video tutorials - Tutorials, guides and news for iPhones and iPads

29 thoughts on “Too Faced Born This Way : The Natural Nudes : Turn Up The Light : Review : Demo : Swatches

    Rose Gold

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    I won’t buy toofaced because of the ceos behaviour but lots of influencers seem to like this eyeshadow palette.I am bogged down in neutrals right now.l..actually I have too much makeup.We can’t get the wet n wild dewy foundation in Canada yet so my friend went to Detroit and is returning today so I’m excited to try the foundation tonight!!

    M J

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Love the tutorial

    AJ McCray

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Seriously, you do the BEST makeup swatches 🙂 I enjoy your videos!

    Mary Cook Moore

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Your cats gave more feedback in this video and it sounded dramatic. Maybe they would like to review the new clover puppy bronzer 😂 🐶 🐱

    Mary Cook Moore

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Ordered the eye palette tonight but not the face. I am glad to see tf releasing at different packaging and products.

    Susan Stetson

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Oh and my cats (I have 4) lose their minds and race around the house like their tail is chasing them. Liv my fur babies but I will never understand how something so small can make so much noise. Mine get chatty at night when I close my bedroom door. I only let them sleep with me when I don't have to work the next day because of they make too much noise. They always manage to find crunchy plastic to chew no matter how hard I try to keep it away from them. They will even get it out of the trash if they can. Little stinkers but life would be so boring without them.

    Susan Stetson

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    The highlighter pans are deceiving as they don't look to be less that a third of the powder. For someone as fair as you are you had to do a kit of building. Maybe try wetting your brush? I know Brenda couture does that and gets a lot of shine.
    I like the idea of the eye shadows and the coordinating mattes and shimmer. I think I have all the neutrals I need. Noticed several brands are doing a shimmery deep brown and I love that.

    Vanessa 420

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Awesome look as always! 😊💯Loved seeing the Kittie!

    Anne Elizabeth Murray

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Great video, Tara! I'm on the fence with this palette – I think I might check it out in person too. Thanks for swatching and doing a demo. You and your kitties are just lovely 😀

    Allyson Sixx

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    I must confess…… I don’t wear sunscreen.
    Ever. Why? Bcz if the sun gets me then it gets me. But I was tan n cute before it happened!!! Lol 😝

    Allyson Sixx

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Seems ppl either really love or really don’t when it comes to the TF brand. I will say that their Natural Mattes palette is one of my favorite neutral palettes (I actually like the recreated one even more than the original) & imo TF really knows how to create a delicious matte shadow! I looked at this & if you don’t have a neutral palette, this would be a great staple. Shame the highlight palette is so underwhelming. But it really is very beautiful on your skin!

    KittyMcK13

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Excellent review. Thank you so much!! ♥️♥️♥️

    Watermelon Gal

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Love the eye look! Such beautiful shimmer!

    Tiddler F

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Thank you Tara 🥰

    Harlet Oscara

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Your makeup looks really pretty in this video.

    Stephanie Y Anderson

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Thank you, you look beautiful.

    Maria Wi

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Soooo nice to see someone NOT having blending marathon. You apply the eyeshadows in the same order and in the same way as me, that makes it so much easier to see how eyeshadows will preform for me. (Compare to many others that starts with blending and building up many different layers and colours in the crease. The eyelooks are beautiful on them, but My eyes can't take so much blending I have seen latly on YT, the skin is sore afterwards and the colours turn into almost mono on my very hooded eyes.) So thank you Tara for showing some applications, love it!

    Cynthias stylemua

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Hi Tara, would the darker (neutral) palette work as a glowy bronzer on fair skin?

    lauren grand

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    I LOVE the demos!! I’m DYING to see an updated ‘face routine’ with base, concealer n all that stuff! Hey ppl- like this comment so maybe we’ll get one!!! 🤗🤞🏽💜

    Shana Miller

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Hey Tara I'm curious about cleaning my more high end, natural hair brushes!! Do you have a certain soap that you prefer? I'm nervous to clean my goat hair brushes so any help would be greatly appreciated!!

    Joanna Detcheva

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    You have such a beautiful eye shape whiteout eyeliner!!!Just amazing!

    Amy Smith

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    You are the prettiest you tuber without make up on. I'm always like- she doesn't even need make up!

    Heather Willis

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Thank you so much Tara! You are beautiful inside and out and I adore your furbabies. Have a great week!!💙🐾

    Megan Rose

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Could someone please explain what baked gelee is? x

    LisaLisaD1

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Hey Tara! I just got that palette, too! I need to try the darker shades, they look good on you! ❤️ Lisa

    Jaime’s Corner 2.0

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    9:10 for some kitty fabulousness 🐈 💕

    Claire Hawkes

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    That highlighter trio is so much bigger than I thought from the photos thank you for the review shame they are dry though

    Claire Hawkes

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Tara vid mid week? I’m having a lie in and this is what I find? I’m a happy bunny ☺️

    C.G. M.

    (February 20, 2020 - 11:39 pm)

    Hi Tara, beautiful look! Stay warM ~ Charli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *